Welcome to Uxbridge Community Television's Video Archive
The Video Archive is loading...

FEATURED VIDEOS

RECENTLY UPLOADED VIDEOS

Finance Committee - (11/30/2021)
Tue, November 30, 2021
Uxbridge Field Hockey vs. Ipswich - MIAA Division 4 Final - (11/20/2021)
Sat, November 20, 2021
Uxbridge Field Hockey vs. Manchester Essex - MIAA Div. 4 Semifinal - (11/16/2021)
Tue, November 16, 2021
Board of Selectmen - (11/22/2021)
Mon, November 22, 2021
School Budget Sub-Committee - (11/17/2021)
Wed, November 17, 2021
Planning Board - (11/17/2021)
Wed, November 17, 2021
School Committee - (11/17/2021)
Wed, November 17, 2021
Uxbridge Field Hockey vs. Cohasset - (11/13/2021)
Sat, November 13, 2021
Conservation Commission - (11/15/2021)
Mon, November 15, 2021
Uxbridge Field Hockey vs. Lunenburg - MIAA Div. 4 2nd Round - (11/10/2021)
Wed, November 10, 2021
2021 Fall Annual Town Meeting - (11/10/2021)
Wed, November 10, 2021
Board of Health - (11/10/2021)
Wed, November 10, 2021
Uxbridge Girls Soccer vs. Northbridge - MIAA Div. 4 Rd. of 16
Tue, November 9, 2021
Board of Selectmen/Water & Sewer Commissioners - (11/09/2021)
Tue, November 9, 2021
Board of Selectmen - (11/08/2021)
Mon, November 8, 2021
2021 Uxbridge Veterans Day Parade - (11/07/2021)
Sun, November 7, 2021
Uxbridge Field Hockey vs. Narragansett - MIAA Div. 4 1st Round - (11/06/2021)
Sat, November 6, 2021
Uxbridge Football vs. Littleton - (11/06/2021)
Sat, November 6, 2021
Uxbridge Girls Soccer vs. Bay Path - MIAA Div. 4 Rd. of 32 - (11/04/2021)
Thu, November 4, 2021
Planning Board - (11/03/2021)
Wed, November 3, 2021
Zoning Board of Appeals - (11/03/2021)
Wed, November 3, 2021

ALL VIDEOS


Category
Board of Health
Category
Board of Selectmen
Category
BVT School Committee
Category
Cable Advisory Committee
Category
Capital Planning Committee
Category
Charter Review Committee
Category
Conservation Commission
Category
Finance Committee
Category
Fire Station Building Committee
Category
Fire Station Design Committee
Category
Historic District Commission
Category
Historical Commission
Category
Industrial Development Committee
Category
Library Trustees
Category
Local Programming
Category
Misc. Events
Category
Planning Board
Category
Recycling & Sustainability Committee
Category
School Budget Sub-Committee
Category
School Building Committee
Category
School Committee
Category
School Committee Capital Sub-Committee
Category
School Policy Sub-Committee
Category
Superintendent Search Committee
Category
Town Manager Review Committee
Category
Town Manager Screening Committee
Category
Town Meeting
Category
Trustees of Soldiers Memorials
Category
UHS on UCTV
Category
Water & Sewer Commissioners
Category
WWTF Building Committee
Category
Zoning Board of Appeals