Welcome to Uxbridge Community Television's Video Archive
The Video Archive is loading...

FEATURED VIDEOS

RECENTLY UPLOADED VIDEOS

Uxbridge Boys Basketball vs. David Prouty - (01/14/2020)
Thu, January 16, 2020
Finance Committee - (01/14/2020)
Wed, January 15, 2020
Historic District Commission - (01/14/2020)
Wed, January 15, 2020
Board of Selectmen - (01/13/2020)
Tue, January 14, 2020
Uxbridge Girls Basketball vs. Tantasqua - (01/09/2020)
Mon, January 13, 2020
Uxbridge Boys Basketball vs. Quaboag - (01/07/2020)
Fri, January 10, 2020
School Committee - (01/08/2020)
Thu, January 9, 2020
Uxbridge Girls Basketball vs. Southbridge - (01/03/2020)
Tue, January 7, 2020
Planning Board - (01/08/2020)
Thu, January 9, 2020
Zoning Board of Appeals - (01/07/2020)
Wed, January 8, 2020
Conservation Commission - (01/06/2020)
Tue, January 7, 2020
Uxbridge Boys Basketball vs. Whitinsville Christian - (12/31/2019)
Fri, January 3, 2020
Uxbridge Boys Basketball vs. Bartlett - (12/20/2019)
Wed, January 22, 2020
Behind the Black & Orange - Season 2 Episode 2
Fri, December 27, 2019
Conservation Commission - (12/16/2019)
Tue, December 17, 2019
Board of Health - (12/18/2019)
Thu, December 19, 2019
Uxbridge Girls Basketball vs. Auburn - (12/16/2019)
Wed, December 18, 2019
WWTF Building Committee - (12/18/2019)
Thu, December 19, 2019
Board of Selectmen - (12/16/2019)
Tue, December 17, 2019
School Budget Sub-Committee - (12/12/2019)
Thu, December 12, 2019
Board of Selectmen - (12/09/2019)
Tue, December 10, 2019

ALL VIDEOS


Category
Board of Health
Category
Board of Selectmen
Category
BVT School Committee
Category
Cable Advisory Committee
Category
Capital Planning Committee
Category
Charter Review Committee
Category
Conservation Commission
Category
Finance Committee
Category
Fire Station Building Committee
Category
Fire Station Design Committee
Category
Historic District Commission
Category
Industrial Development Committee
Category
Library Trustees
Category
Local Programming
Category
Misc. Events
Category
Planning Board
Category
Recycling & Sustainability Committee
Category
School Budget Sub-Committee
Category
School Building Committee
Category
School Committee
Category
School Policy Sub-Committee
Category
Superintendent Search Committee
Category
Town Manager Review Committee
Category
Town Manager Screening Committee
Category
Town Meeting
Category
Trustees of Soldiers Memorials
Category
UHS on UCTV
Category
Water & Sewer Commissioners
Category
WWTF Building Committee
Category
Zoning Board of Appeals