Welcome to Uxbridge Community Television's Video Archive
The Video Archive is loading...

FEATURED VIDEOS

RECENTLY UPLOADED VIDEOS

Planning Board - (05/23/2018)
Wed, May 23, 2018
School Committee - (05/22/2018)
Tue, May 22, 2018
Board of Selectmen - (05/22/2018)
Tue, May 22, 2018
Conservation Commission - (05/21/2018)
Mon, May 21, 2018
WWTF Building Committee - (05/16/2018)
Thu, May 17, 2018
Board of Health - (05/16/2018)
Wed, May 16, 2018
Fire Station Building Committee - (05/16/2018)
Wed, May 16, 2018
2018 Spring Annual Town Meeting - (05/15/2018)
Wed, May 16, 2018
Board of Selectmen - (05/14/2018)
Tue, May 15, 2018
School Committee - (05/11/2018)
Sat, May 12, 2018
2018 Spring Annual Town Meeting - (05/08/2018)
Wed, May 9, 2018
Board of Selectmen, Finance Committee & School Committee - (05/06/2018)
Mon, May 7, 2018
Finance Committee - (05/01/2018)
Wed, May 2, 2018
2018 Town Election Candidate Forum & Debate - (04/30/2018)
Wed, May 2, 2018
School Committee - (05/01/2018)
Wed, May 2, 2018
Uxbridge Public Water Supply Informational Meeting - (04/25/2018)
Thu, April 26, 2018
Historic District Commission - (04/25/2018)
Thu, April 26, 2018
Board of Selectmen - (04/26/2018)
Thu, April 26, 2018
Planning Board - (04/25/2018)
Thu, April 26, 2018
2018 Town Election Candidate Forum & Debate - (04/22/2018)
Mon, April 23, 2018
School Committee - (04/24/2018)
Wed, April 25, 2018

ALL VIDEOS


Category
Board of Health
Category
Board of Selectmen
Category
BVT School Committee
Category
Cable Advisory Committee
Category
Capital Planning Committee
Category
Charter Review Committee
Category
Conservation Commission
Category
Finance Committee
Category
Fire Station Building Committee
Category
Fire Station Design Committee
Category
Historic District Commission
Category
Industrial Development Committee
Category
Library Trustees
Category
Misc. Events
Category
Planning Board
Category
Recycling & Sustainability Committee
Category
School Budget Sub-Committee
Category
School Building Committee
Category
School Committee
Category
School Policy Sub-Committee
Category
Superintendent Search Committee
Category
Town Manager Review Committee
Category
Town Meeting
Category
Trustees of Soldiers Memorials
Category
WWTF Building Committee
Category
Zoning Board of Appeals