Welcome to Uxbridge Community Television's Video Archive
The Video Archive is loading...

FEATURED VIDEOS

RECENTLY UPLOADED VIDEOS

Historic District Commission - (02/14/2018)
Thu, February 15, 2018
WWTF Building Committee - (02/14/2018)
Thu, February 15, 2018
Finance Committee - (02/13/2018)
Wed, February 14, 2018
Recycling & Sustainability Committee - (02/13/2018)
Wed, February 14, 2018
Board of Selectmen - (02/12/2018)
Tue, February 13, 2018
Superintendent Search Committee - (02/08/2018)
Fri, February 9, 2018
School Committee - (02/06/2018)
Wed, February 7, 2018
School Budget Sub-Committee - (02/06/2018)
Wed, February 7, 2018
Conservation Commission - (02/05/2018)
Tue, February 6, 2018
Finance Committee - (01/24/2018)
Thu, January 25, 2018
Planning Board - (01/24/2018)
Thu, January 25, 2018
Green Communities Presentation - (01/16/2018)
Wed, January 24, 2018
School Budget Sub-Committee - (01/23/2018)
Wed, January 24, 2018
Board of Health - (01/22/2018)
Tue, January 23, 2018
Board of Selectmen - (01/22/2018)
Tue, January 23, 2018
School Committee - (01/16/2018)
Wed, January 17, 2018
School Committee Budget Public Hearing - (01/16/2018)
Wed, January 17, 2018
WWTF Building Committee - (01/17/2018)
Thu, January 18, 2018
Fire Station Building Committee - (01/17/2018)
Thu, January 18, 2018
Conservation Commission - (01/16/2018)
Wed, January 17, 2018
Historic District Commission - (01/10/2018)
Thu, January 11, 2018

ALL VIDEOS


Category
Board of Health
Category
Board of Selectmen
Category
BVT School Committee
Category
Cable Advisory Committee
Category
Capital Planning Committee
Category
Charter Review Committee
Category
Conservation Commission
Category
Finance Committee
Category
Fire Station Building Committee
Category
Fire Station Design Committee
Category
Historic District Commission
Category
Industrial Development Committee
Category
Library Trustees
Category
Misc. Events
Category
Planning Board
Category
Recycling & Sustainability Committee
Category
School Budget Sub-Committee
Category
School Building Committee
Category
School Committee
Category
School Policy Sub-Committee
Category
Superintendent Search Committee
Category
Town Manager Review Committee
Category
Town Meeting
Category
Trustees of Soldiers Memorials
Category
WWTF Building Committee
Category
Zoning Board of Appeals